Resetting the Transform
You can reset the transform for an entity, so that you return the entity to its previous location.
To reset the transform
In the viewport, select an entity or group of entities and press R.
Note that the effect of the reset depends on the current manipulator mode. For example, if you are in the translation mode, the translation is reset for the selected entity or entities.
The reset operation can be modified using the Shift, Alt, or Ctrl keys to perform different kinds of resets. Each of the reset operations can also be found in the Edit menu. See the following table for a description of each option.
In the following example, you can reset the transform as the entity transforms are changing and return them to their original transform.